member image


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a 18 year old sarcastic odd ball! I am Fun loving, funny, and really have many moods It is hard to describe tha all! I have no idea how my life will turn out now but I knwo that in the future I will be a special education teacher! I love to go to the moutians, but do not like camping or fishing! I can bear it but do not like to! I actually hate it! But I willdo it if I have to! I am 5'5, Blonde with Black cake layers and green eyes! I am not really a girl guys drool over! Actually I the one they coem to when they are drooling! I am truly just one of the guys most of the time and I truly like it that way! i love to play hockey! I have had amny accidnts in this sport but I will always get up and play some more!

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 28 yrs old
Location Brighton,Colorado,United States
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Other

What I'm looking for

I don't mind a person who is willing to try! I am very oddly tempered and have a strong strong personality! I woudl like a Dark hair Light eyed man! I Like them to be confient enough to know that I am not a cheater and know that while I do have a lot of guy friends I do not cheat steal or lie in any way! I need them to know that I will be with them and not all my friends who see me as a sister anywho!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me