member image


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a 5'9" female. I work as a manager at a bookstore but hope to go back to school soon to pursue a masters degree. I am an intelligent, humorous, caring and compassionate individual. I love travel and have lived all around the world. I also love children and hope to work with them full time as a counsellor. I am a devoted Christian who has a personal relationship with God. I continue to work out this faith with fear and trembling. I have never been in a longterm relationship with a man or a woman. I am still not sure of my orientation but would like to get to know and possibly date open-minded Christians of either sex.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 44 years old 26 - 41 yrs old
Location Denver,Colorado,United States
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Executive / Management

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone with a sense of humor who is not afraid to be a goof. Someone who has a college education is a plus. I would really like to date someone who likes to travel and can see themselves living overseas. I would like someone who is more money-wise than myself. My future mate needs to be a sensitive individual who is able to be in touch with their emotions. Ideally I would like someone who has has already done some personal counselling and worked on themselves.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me